Tiësto – Club Life Volume 2 Miami

Tiësto is back with his second compilation inspired by Miami – one of the world’s renowned electronic dance music cities.

Undoubtedly one of the top producers in the industry with his unique and pre-eminent remixing abilities, Tijs Verwest (Tiësto) has incorporated his own tracks as well as selected hand-picked remixes for Club Life Volume Two.

Definitely one of the highly anticipated mixes of 2012, so prepare your audible senses from the legendary Dutch DJ none other than : Tiësto.


Track List:

1 Miami (Original Mix)
2 Chasing Summers (Original Mix)
3 We Own the Night (feat. Luciana) [Original Mix]
4 What Can We Do (A Deeper Love) [Third Party Remix]
5 If a Lie Was Love (feat. Josie Cotton) [Baggi Begovic KNAL Mix]
6 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) [Tiësto Remix]
7 Paradise (Tiësto Remix)
8 Walls (feat. Quilla) [Original Mix]
9 Young Blood (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix)
10 Life (Original Mix)
11 Long Time (feat. Andreas Moe) [Original Mix]
12 In My Mind (feat. Georgi Kay) [Axwell Mix]
13 Arena (Original Mix)
14 Can’t Stop Me (Tiësto Remix)
15 Make Some Noise (feat. Ben McInerney) [Original Mix]
16 Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)
17 Las Vegas (Moska Remix) [Bonus Track]
18 Club Life, Vol. Two – Miami (Continuous DJ Mix)
19 The Making of Club Life, Vol. Two – Miami [Music Video] — coming soon – watch this space.

Club Life, Vol. Two – Miami (Continuous DJ Mix) by Tiësto 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.