Hardwell – I Am Hardwell (Original Soundtrack Album 2013)


Hardwell has officially topped the DJ Mag Top 100 DJ charts as the Number 1 DJ on Earth. For an elevation of such scale is directly proportionate to his dedication to Electronic Dance Music (EDM). Having produced with Tiesto (who is the No 1 Top Paid DJ as of 2013), DanniC, and many others in the scene, it is no wonder that his commitment and conviction has earned him an accolade of such recognition. 

To celebrate this achievement, Hardwell is continuing his EDM journey with his latest release of his latest album, aptly titled “I Am Hardwell (Original Soundtrack Album). This album coincides with his DVD movie with the same title, and highlight footages that document Hardwell’s magik journey to Number 1. 


i-am-hardwell-DVD-backHardwell is the Number 1 DJ of 2013, and a well-deserved spot for all the contribution he has bestowed upon the worldwide EDM community. “I Am Hardwell” is definitely a highly anticipated release worthy of repeat plays.


Artist: Hardwell
Title: I Am Hardwell (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Revealed Recordings
Cat.#: REVRCD002
Style: House, Big Room House, Electro House, Progressive House, Acoustic, Hardstyle
Date: 06-12-2013
Quality: 320kbps | Lossless
Tracks: 13
Size: ~110Mb | ~320Mb 

01. Apollo (feat. Amba Shepherd) (Acoustic Version)
02. Spaceman (Orchestra Intro)
03. Zero 76 (& Tiesto)
04. How We Do (& Showtek)
05. Never Say Goodbye (feat. Bright Lights & Dyro)
06. Encoded
07. Apollo (feat. Amba Shepherd)
08. Guess What (& Chuckie)
09. Spaceman
10. Kontiki (& Dannic)
11. Cobra
12. Spaceman (Headhunterz Remix)
13. The World 

Hardwell – I Am Hardwell (Original Soundtrack Album 2013) | Zippyshare Link | FLAC Loseless 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.